MAXimum Classic Rock

John Mellencamp
Pink Floyd
Rolling Stones
Tom Petty
Led Zepplin
ZZ Top

Rockin' Randy

Mon-Sat 6a-10a

Email the Studio


Rolling Stone - Music News

Spoof News : Spoof News : Front Page
Spoof News and Political Satire Front Page
read more »

TheSpoof : Spoof News : Front Page
Spoof News and Political Satire Writing Front Page
read more »

Bloomberg packed a parachute on his Tel Aviv flight
New York - Former mayor Michael Bloomberg personally demonstrated the safety of flying commercial jets to Tel Aviv recently, with a well executed publicity stunt in which he down played the threat of terrorist rockets that have been raining down on t...
read more »

Jerry Springer Nearly Dies and Goes to Hell; Rumble Ensues
HELL---Longtime tabloid talk show host Jerry Springer was pronounced dead from a gorilla attack on Friday, soon after beginning his Final Thought segment at the end of the show, but was eventually revived by EMTs at the scene. Friday's show, which...
read more »

Extend Your Shitty, Meaningless Existence With the Nutrirocket Food Extractor!
The Nutrirocket food extractor is the latest, most scientifically-proven way to extend one's painful, lost existence indefinitely. Thanks to the most innovative in 21st century euphemisms, we have magically turned a 40 dollar blender into a $120.00 (...
read more »


An Ad has not been trafficed here..